2016 AGM results

As of result of the Annual General Meeting (AGM) this weekend at the Referee Development Summit (RDS), the following Executive Board positions were voted on:
President – Barry Tantaris
Vice President – Rich Burrus
North Scheduler – Brian┬áKaiser
West Scheduler – Krista Kastler
East Scheduler – Chris Wroughton

In addition, the following Committee positions were appointed:
Treasurer – Rachel Pate
Referee Development Officer (RDO) – Calum Pender
Policies & Procedures – Stephen Glentzer
Exchanges – Pete Winklebauer
Promotions – Pete Winklebauer

More info to follow.

Barry Tantaris
President, Mid-America Rugby Referee Society